semana santa – huling hapunan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to semana santa – huling hapunan

  1. Annalisa says:

    official jingle ng? GMA Pinoy Tv. in short, original song made for Pinoy Tv.. . maganda rin yung Kapuso jingle hehe….. visit http://goo.gl/HNBgn to watch pinoy tv shows

  2. kengkay says:

    masyadong emosyonal ang tama ng video na ito, hindi ko kayang panoorin ng buo.. ulit! musta na?

  3. Nice article. I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work. Thanks
    -Jassy

  4. Local Search says:

    The best post i’ve ever observed. Maintain going man you’re the most effective! I expect you will not mind me blogging about this post on my website I will also leave a linkback Thanks.

  5. A very usefull post – A big thank you I hope you will not mind me writting about this post on my blog I will also leave a linkback Thank you

  6. parang ayoko na panoorin ito… kasi parang nakita ko na ang pic na ito dati pa.

    nawa’y malabanan na ang taggutom, tama na lang tag-ulan, tag-araw, tag-snow, at tag-sibol.

    mabuhay ka Kuya Blu saan man ka sa Mundo! hehehhe

  7. CMT says:

    I can’t watch this Kuya Blu…

  8. Happy Easter Monday po!

    The image, a Pulitzer prize winner taken by Kevin Carter in Sudan in 1993 is striking… The toddler may be heading to her last supper, while the vulture waits on her to expire to become its supper…

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

